A Sunny Rain

image

It was 2 Monday’s ago. It was raining as I came back from my classes to my dorm room for lunch. And I sat on my bed envying other college kids having fun in the rain ( I couldn’t because I get cold really fast and I didn’t want to sick).

So I looked at the sky as the sun came out of the clouds and the raindrops shone as they fell. And I opened my window and tried to get to the edge to get a full view of the above photo.

But as I saw that fascinating view I remembered that I had my geography class. So I borrowed my roommates umbrella and hurried back to my college.

Weekly Photo Challenge: Edge

Leave a Reply

