Rowing Towards Freedom

image

Well I’m one of those people who has always lived a very indoor kind of life. I’ve never really had much freedom and I’ve lived with very controlling people. So let’s just say I’ve never had the typical normal life.

But the recent years have been especially hard. Because of high school and other screwed up people I had to live around. I guess its tough when people outside give you a hard time. But it’s even tougher when people on the inside are giving you trouble too.

So here I am after the last few nightmare years in a place where finally I am getting a chance  to escape and for which I’m working really hard.

And I’m scared. Cause change is tough . I don’t know where my life will go or what’s going to happen to me. And even though I know this could be a really good thing for me I feel like I’m struggling right now trying to deal with things. 

image

Nevertheless I’m finally getting a chance to leave my so called home and to live on my own for the first time in my life. And even though it makes me scared to death, I think its the best thing that could ever happen to me.

Leave a Reply

